Home  Contact          
sound healing logo

Sound Healing with Tuning Forks - Chakras

Improve your body's self-healing properties



Georg Garbowski
Tuning Forks
Guitar rhythm composition
Martin Garbowski
Cover art "Diatonic Circle"

Stress relief, relaxation and energy healing are the main focus of this CD. The music is composed within the tonal range of tuning forks in the modified diatonic scale between C 256 – C 512 Hz. This is the very first music recording of its kind. For the recording, the guitar and piano were tuned to the frequency of A 426.7 Hz (as opposed to the standard A 440 Hz). This music is recommended for sound therapy, massage, and in any kind of treatment room where therapy is practiced. It can also be used for personal relaxation in order to get in touch with your inner rhythm.

Listening to these sounds helps activate the seven chakras in a balanced way. The eighth track completes and intensifies the energy of your aura. The titles of tracks follow the sequence of the individual chakras.

With the help of tuning forks, this music helps the listener to experience even deeper therapeutic effects. The tuning forks make the music more vibrant and allow the listener to feel an even wider spectrum of frequencies.

Track list:


1. Red
2. Orange
3. Yellow 
4. Green
5. Blue
6. Indigo
7. Violet 
8. Red (2)

6 : 53
7 : 08
6 : 46
6 : 30
6 : 26
6 : 56
7 : 16
7 : 03
  healing chakras music Chakras b

The picture “Diatonic Circle” by Martin Garbowski was inspired by this music CD “Sound Healing with Tuning Forks”. The circle symbolizes the music’s harmonious rhythm which gives the sequence of the individual chakras its energy.

music healing


Set of tuning forks used on the album

tuning forks healing chakras


chakras picture


The Muladhara - Root Chakra
1 8 chakra balancing

1 C chakras healing
The Svadhisthana - Sacral Chakra
2 chakra balancing

2 D chakras healing
The Manipura - Solar plexus Chakra
3 chakra balancing

3 E chakras healing
The Anahata - Heart Chakra
4 chakra balancing

4 F chakras healing
The Visuddhi - Throat Chakra
5 chakra balancing

5 G chakras healing
The Ajna - Third eye Chakra
6 chakra balancing

6 A chakras healing
The Sahasrara - Crown Chakra
7 chakra balancing

7 H chakras healing

1 8 chakra balancing

8 C2 chakras healing