Home  Contact          
sound healing logo

Sound Healing with Tuning Forks - Planets

Meditation of the unity with the Cosmos



Georg Garbowski
Tuning Forks
Guitar rhythm composition
Martin Garbowski
Cover art "Planets"

Relaxation, energy healing and the increasing of personal vibrations are the main focus of this CD. The planets frequencies were discovered and measured by the Swiss mathematician Hans Cousto. He did this by aligning the planets to the octaves heard as each planet moved on its axis in relation to the sun. Thanks to this technique, we are able to understand the characteristics of each planet and can influence our own energy potential and inner peace.

As on my first CD, “Sound Healing with Tuning Forks - Chakras”, the music is composed and recorded in the modified diatonic scale between C 256 – C 512 Hz. On the CD, each planet is given its own track. Each planet is synchronized with the appropriate tuning fork. This music is recommended for sound therapy (even with gongs and cosmic octaves), massage, and in any kind of treatment room where therapy is practiced.

Track list:


1. Sun
2. Mercury
3. Venus
4. Earth
5. Moon
6. Mars
7. Jupiter
8. Saturn
9. Uranus
10. Neptune
11. Pluto

4 : 24
5 : 21
5 : 09
5 : 09
5 : 14
5 : 02
5 : 30
5 : 40
5 : 00
5 : 09
5 : 05
meditation music Planets b


The picture “Planets” by Martin Garbowski was inspired by this music CD “Sound Healing with Tuning Forks - Planets”. The vibration photographs of the planets were taken using a special technique. After activating the tuning forks, the vibration of each planet was photographed under water. The vibration photographs were taken by Aleksander Lautwasser (Copyrights Alexander Lautwasser) www.wasserklangbilder.de. 

music for meditation picture


Set of tuning forks used on the album

tuning forks set for meditation


  1001 meditation 1 tuning fork meditation music Sonne

2 tuning fork meditation music Merkur

(Copyrights Alexander Lautwasser)